Distribution partners

We have a network of distribution partners around the world. Select your country from the map to see our distribution partner in your area.

If you cannot find your country on the list, please contact us directly at info@bionavis.com.

Please select your country

A.L.P.E Pty Ltd
Phone +61 29543 7377
info@scisol.com.au
Bangor, Australia

Peter Barras (General Manager)
peter@alpe.net.au

ALV Technologies Philippines Inc.
Phone +632 638 23 17
Fax +632 8-638-23-18
sales@alvtechnologies.com.ph
Unit 2308 Medical Plaza Ortigas San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center 1605 Pasig City, Philippines

Riasa Aguilar
+632 638 23 19
riasa.aguilar@alvtechnologies.com.ph

Advantage Scientific Inc.
Phone 886-02-82273456
Fax 886-02-82273000
asi@asi-team.com
11F-6, No. 268, Lien-chen Road Zhonghe district, New Taipei City 235 Taiwan

Paolo Cheng, Managing Director
+886 13764363467
paolo@asi-team.com

Auro-Science Consulting Kft.
Phone +36-1-2421390
Fax +36-1-2421391
info@auroscience.hu
1300 Budapest Pf. 234. Hungary

Attila Horvath
horvath@auroscience.hu

Beijing Honoprof Sci & Tech Ltd
Fax +86-10-64425485
info@honoprof.com
Room 611, No.7 Building A, No.2 yard Shenggu Zhong Road Chaoyang District, Beijing 100029 China

Michael Guo
qguo@honoprof.com

BioNavis Inc.
Phone +1 918 924 5499 (office)

Rick Cope
+1 918 770 5573
rick.cope@bionavis.com
BioNavis Ltd
Phone +358105793320
info@bionavis.com
Hermiankatu 6-8 H, 33720 Tampere Finland
Business Communications LLC
Phone +9714 2220186
Fax +9714 2236193
st@bcluae.com
PO Box 5444, Dubai UAE

Hussain Bohra
hussain.bohra@bcluae.com

CHROMSPEC Slovakia spol. s r.o.
Phone +421 31 788 62 11
chromspec@chromspec.sk
Janosikova 1827/65 927 01 Sala Slovakia

Jan Vojtek
vojtek@chromspec.sk

Cenibra GmbH
Phone +49-5461-7089089
Fax +49-5461-7089088
contact@cenibra.de
Münsterstrasse 2, 49565 Bramsche Germany

Christoph Enz
+49-5461-7089089
christoph.enz@cenibra.de
Chromspec spol. s r.o.
Phone +420-547 246 683-4
Fax +420-547 246 685
info@chromspec.cz
Lhotecka 594 252, 10 Mnisek Pod Brdy, Czech Republic

Matrin Petrák
petrak@chromspec.cz

Dynamic Technology Supplies Co. Ltd. Subsidiary of Dutco Tennant LLC
Phone +9714 2220186
Fax +9714 2236193
info@dutcotennant.com
P.O.Box 7097, Unit No. 512, Jeddah 23343-3523, Wasel 7097, Jeddah 23343 – 3523,KSA

Mr. Khaja Mohinudin
+966 53 844 4743
khaja.mohinudin@dtsaudi.com

FinTiede Solutions Ltd
Fax +44 (0) 141 626 1490
info@fintiedesolutions.com
6 Deaconsbank Place, Thornliebank Glasgow G46 7US, United Kingdom

Graham Johnston
+44 (0) 7977926418
grahamj@fintiedesolutions.com

Hucom Systems Inc.
Phone 82 31 204 5030
Fax 82 31 204 5090
okhucom@naver.com
B-517, Heungdeok IT Valley 13 Heungdeok-1ro, Giheung-gu Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do 16954, South Korea

Jackey Son
jackey_son@naver.com

Kulim Hi-Tech Sdn. Bhd.
Fax 603-5192 0501
A-3-03, Sri Hijauan No. 1. Jalan Bukit Hijau 26/24 Section 26, 40400, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Zarina Hassan
603-5192 5110
kulimhitec195@gmail.com

LabTrade V&A Ltd.
Phone +359 878 908 172
labtrade.va@mail.bg
5 Dunav blvd., building A, A-46 4003 Plovdiv Bulgaria

Vassilia Markova (Manager)
labtrade.va@mail.bg

Labotec Pty Ltd
Phone +27 11 315-5434
Fax +27 11 315-5882/7/9
Labotec Park, 21 Bavaria Ave Randjespark, Midrand, 1685 PO Box 6553 Halfway House 1685 South Africa

Jani Bosman
Janib@labotec.co.za

Lasing S.A.
Phone +34 91 377 5006
Julian Camarillo, 26, Planta 1, 7-8 28037 Madrid Spain

Ana Cabanas
ana.cabanas@lasing.com

MP-SPR Poland sp. j.
Phone +48 692 111512 or +358 40 5825284
jsadowski@mp-sprpoland.pl
Plac Piotra Szembeka 1/35, 04142 Warsaw, Poland

Janusz Sadowski

New Road Agencies Ltd
Phone +972 3 902 8787
Fax +972 3 902 8788
11 Ha'amal st., Afeq Business Park Rosh Ha'ayin 48092 Israel

Eyal Shemer
+972-54-2255769
eyal@newroad.co.il

Nordtest s.r.l.
Phone +39-0143-62422
Fax +39-0143-65517
Via Liverno 11, I-15069 Serravalle (S) Italy

Dr. Maurizio Bruni
mbruni@nordtest.it

Pt. Elo Karsa Utama
Phone +62-21-739 2856
Fax +62-21-726 0177
eku@cbn.net.id
Jl. Raya Kebayoran Lama 34E Jakarta 12220, Indonesia

Andreas Agustian
andreasagustian@elokarsa.com

Quantum Design
Phone +33 1 6919 4949
Fax +33 1 6919 4930
1 avenue de l’Atlantique, Bâtiment Mac Kinley, 91940 Les Ulis France

Gauthier Caby
caby@qd-europe.com

Sepadin S.R.L.
Phone +40-21-211-96-91 or +40-21-211-95-55
Fax +40-21-210-39-50
office@sepadin.ro
67 Badea Cartan street, bl. 37A, ap.1 020662 Bucharest Romania

Nicolae Dinu
nicolae.dinu@sepadin.ro
Specialise Instruments MKT. CO.
Phone +91-022-68551200
Fax +91-022-68551227
info@simc.co.in
1201, DS Business Galleria, L.B.S Road, Kanjurmarg (W), Mumbai – 400078, Maharashtra, India.

Ravi Garg
ravi@simc.co.in

Technex B.V.
Phone +31 75 647 4567
Fax +31 75 621 3663
info@technex.nl
Industrieweg 35, 1521 Ne Wormerveer, The Netherlands

Ralph Van Delden
rvdelden@technex.nl

Terralab Lab. Malz. San. ve Tic. A.S.
Phone +90 (312) 472 73 96
Fax +90 (312) 472 73 98
info@terralab.com.tr
2544. Sokak No:9 Ümitköy 06810 Çankaya / ANKARA

Birsen Demirbag
birsen.demirbag@terralab.com.tr

dpUNION Instrumentacao Analitica e Cientifica Ltda.
Phone +55 11 5079-8411
Fax +55 11 5079-8411 Ext: 240
info@dpunion.com.br
Rua Mon. Basilio Pereira 50 Jabaquara, Cep. 04343-090 São Paulo, SP Brazil

Wylder Machado
wmachado@dpunion.com.br

ryts Instruments Co Ltd
Phone (+66) 2- 637-8325
Fax (+66) 2-637-8325
info@ryts-instruments.co.th
68-68/6 S&B Tower, Room 107 Pan Road Silom, Bangrak Bangkok, 10500 Thailand

Ms. Thayika Suaylumnarueporn
(+662) 637-8325
thayika@ryts-instruments.co.th